FULL EP: Peruzzi – HeartWork Mp3 Download

FULL EP: Peruzzi – HeartWork Mp3 Download

Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) rave of the moment, Peruzzi has finally liberated his 11-track Extended Play titled ‘HeartWork‘. “Heartwork” is Peruzzi’s First Studio Project.

The 11 track project contains a number of collaborations including Burna Boy, Davido, Mayorkun & Popcaan who paid Davido a visit during his recent stop over in Nigeria with production credits from in-house label producers, Fresh VDM, Speroach, Phantom and Papi J.

Download the full EP below:


01. Intro ft. Sugarbana DOWNLOAD

02. Did You DOWNLOAD

03. Champion Lover ft. Burna Boy DOWNLOAD

04. Craze DOWNLOAD

05. Interlude ft. Dj Ecool & Broda Shaggi DOWNLOAD

06. Dina ft. Popcaan & Barry Jhay DOWNLOAD

07. Bleed ft. GoodGirl LA DOWNLOAD

08. Try ft. Davido DOWNLOAD

09. Ola ft. Mayorkun DOWNLOAD

10. Majesty DOWNLOAD

11. Sangbana DOWNLOAD

EP Peruzzi HeartWork Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.