ALBUM: Sauce Walka “Ghetto Gospel” Zip Download

ALBUM: Sauce Walka – Sauce Ghetto Gospel Zip Download

Sauce Walka is out with a 17-track studio album titled Sauce Ghetto Gospel. The album has features from Big Baby Flava, Pe$o, BG Kenny Lou, Sauce Gohan, Trac and Jim Jones.

Download and Enjoy below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.