ALBUM: Levi John – Whisper

ALBUM: Levi John – Whisper

American musician, Levi John who is extremely talented has dropped the long anticipated studio album titled, Whisper. The album is nice and dope enough to burst your speakers, it contains dope 14 tracks to make you happy.

01. I Love You
02. Islandjon
03. It’s All I Do for You
04. Mama Kalaloo
05. Pray for You
06. Something Sweet to Me
07. Whisper
08. Flesh Deceiving
09. What the Reason Africa
10. Don’t Go
11. Baby It’s a Miracle
12. I Need an Angel
13. Shake You Bam Bam
14. What’s the Reason Trinidad

check it out below and share your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.