ALBUM: Beyonce (Queen Carteh) Back Up Rewind Zip Download

ALBUM: Beyonce (Queen Carter) Back Up Rewind Zip Download

Beyonce, also known as Queen Carter resurfaces with a brand new 10-track studio album titled Back Up, Rewind.


  1. Back Up
  2. Lost Yo Mind
  3. New Shoes
  4. Black Culture
  5. Twerk
  6. Sexy Lil Thug
  7. Forever To Bleed
  8. Keep Giving Your Love To Me
  9. Ice Cream Truck
  10. What’s It Gonna Be


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.