Album: Huncho Vibez By Peruzzi

Album: Huncho Vibez By Peruzzi

Davido Music Worldwide vibes system, Peruzzi is finally out together with his particularly expected studio paintings titled “Huncho Vibez” album.

A observe up to his previous work, “Heartwork Ep”. “Huncho Vibez” album houses 10-tracks with a visitor look from DMW Boss, Davido.

Peruzzi Huncho Vibez Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Destiny
  2. Show Me Love
  3. Bounce
  4. Sunshine
  5. Only One
  6. Gerrout
  7. Gumbodi
  8. Nana
  9. Mauriello
  10. No Be Mistake


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.